The $ remixed


The first season of the new HBO series How To Make It In America has come to an end. But since this is a music blog you’re right if you think that this post doesn’t deal with the series. Nope, this is about the catchy theme song for the series called I Need a Dollar by Aloe Blacc. Early this morning we were sent a remix on the track from Brazilian dj and producer Dj Mulher a k a Ana Laura Mello. This is her own words:

I’ve just released a new remix  of Aloe Blacc’s ”I Need a Dollar” – which I produced with my fellows partners from Pristine Blusters. We are totally addict to HBO’s new show ”How To Make It in America” and we couldn’t get this song out of our heads (and rejoice!). Our cut for I Need a Dollar is pretty energetic and it add some booty flavor to this amazing track.

Aloe Blacc – I Need a Dollar (Pristine Blusters and Dj Muhler Millionaire Remix)

Kommentera

